2021 Voting Ballot

The following categories have the opportunity to vote on the ANNIKA Award recipient:


  • All active Division I Female Golfers

  • All active Division I Golf Head Coaches & Assistant Coaches

  • All active Division I Golf SIDs

  • National Golf Writers

  • Golf specific television media

  • Past recipients of the ANNIKA Award


If you have any questions or concerns on whether or not you are eligible to vote, please contact the Haskins Commission at: info@annikaaward.com.

*Please note eligibility requirements above. Ineligible votes will not be counted.