© 2016 - Fred Haskins Commission

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Maria Fassi

Maria Fassi becomes the first ever back to back winner of the ANNIKA Award presented by Stifel. The Arkansas senior dominated in 2018-19 being named the SEC Player of the Year. Along with that honor, Fassi went on to become the SEC Championship Individual Champion and the NCAA Women’s Golf Individual Champion. Fassi finished as runner-up in the 2019 Augusta National Women’s Amateur. 


Stifel logo.jpg